Silent Retreat July 31st
Day 1 Zoom List (login required)

(294) Main Mail Chimp List (login required)

 (52) Retreat List (login required)

Retreat List Overview (52)

garrylester333@gmail.com

 GarryLester

judymcdon@earthlink.net

JudyMcDonough

tsvasudev@yahoo.com

RATNAVASUDEV

jenn@jennmayers.com

JennMayers

cjcassulo@aol.com

CarolCassulo

s.cristescu@science.ru.nl

SimonaCristescu

yogawithpeace@gmail.com

Sandy SheynapurnaPeace

malpert100@aol.com

MatthewAlpert

gilles.roy2@gmail.com

GillesRoy

mahe.c.roussy21@gmail.com

Brahmani

danieldesmont50@gmail.com

Shuniam DanielDesmont

bousfield7@gmail.com

davidbousfield

casdandave@gmail.com

DaveCasdan

yukiascue@yahoo.com

YukiAscue

wm.b.chapman@gmail.com

BillChapman

s.e.lamprecht@gmail.com

SusanLamprecht

org2bal@icloud.com

LisaMcKay

dmitripotemkin@gmail.com

DmitriPotemkin

everachel@aol.com

EveHornstein

smmelnick@yahoo.com

StephenMelnick

tamarajonesjones@hotmail.com

TamaraJones

chrisglick@gmail.com

ChrisGlick

blissyogi2@yahoo.com

Deepa MariaMazzi

ssandy9@gmail.com

SimoneKershner

hcdavis2@earthlink.net

HarveyDavis

adrianapetersen@hotmail.com

AdrianaPetersen

purelements@yahoo.com

AndreaSouris

yogaeve@aol.com

EvelyneCrivello

samcrivello@yahoo.com

SamCrivello

anitaleon0312@yahoo.es

AnuSimh

catherinerose@cox.net

CatherineRose

Emgbutterfly2@gmail.com

ElizabethGoodwin

britefire@gmail.com

Kavi

gayle.fisher@gmail.com

GayleFisher

cghaden@gmail.com

ChristineHaden

alljoyyes@yahoo.com

RachilaBhairavi

faffarano@gmail.com

FionaAffarano

ilan@ilanawerbuch.com

AnudipaAwerbuch

lkohuang@verizon.net

LorraineHuang

jimlicari@yahoo.com

jameslicari

lintelhekkert@sensor-sense.nl

Saccote Lintel Hekkert

jadamslawson@gmail.com

JacquelineAdams-Lawson

rubinlute@gmx.ch

JonathanRubin

shervin.hojat@gmail.com

ShervinHojat

victoriaorielly@gmail.com

VictoriaO'Rielly

2dlawson@gmail.com

DavidLawson

tiffany.gale@gmail.com

TiffanyGale

ashwin.vaidhya@gmail.com

AshwinVaidhya

lisa.buckley61@gmail.com

LisaBuckley

sascue@msn.com

GregAscue

info@nicolefaber.com

NicoleFaber

1 Day Silent Retreat Registration

July 31st, 2021

n/p = Not Paid

  1. Chris Glick $80 paypal

  2. Rachilla Smith $100 paypal

  3. Harvey Davis $75 zelle

  4. Anudipa $100 zelle

  5. Dave Casdan $75 paypal

  6. Kavi n/p

  7. Andrea S. free

  8. David Bousfield $100 paypal

  9. Ashwin $100 paypal

  10. Eve Hornstein $100 cash

  11. Yuki Ascue $80 paypal

  12. Sheynapurna cash

  13. Elizbeth Goodman n/p

  14. Dmitri Potemkin n/p

  15. Gilles Roy $75 paypal

  16. Susan Lamprecht $75 paypal

  17. Ratna V. $100 zelle

  18. Lorraine Huang $80 paypal

  19. Jonathan Rubin paid

  20. Tiffany Gale n/p

  21. Matthew Alpert $125

  22. Carroll Casulo $100

  23. Garry Lester paid

  24. Fiona Affrano $100 paypal

  25. Lisa Mckay free

  26. Catherine Rose $40 paypal

  27. Shervin Hojat $100 cash

  28. Rashmi free

  29. Nicole Faber free

  30. Jenn Mayers $100 paypal

  31. Deepa Maria $200